QuickBI

About QuickBI

QuickBI raportointi

Why

Our attention was drawn to many errors and problems in traditional reporting, where data is siloed in different systems. We see that reporting in most companies requires an unnecessary amount of manual work, but decisions still have to be made with "gut feeling". We want to promote and facilitate efficient information management in companies.

QuickBI tietovarasto

Goal

We want to offer a product that automates the most difficult phase of any reporting project: building a data pipeline. The customer can start analyzing and creating reports immediately after selecting the data sources. As the needs grow, it is easy to add new tools on top of the QuickBI implementation, for example for building data models or artificial intelligence applications.

Founded

2017

Head Office

Helsinki, Suomi

Technical knowledge

Google Big Query, dbt, Tableau, PowerBI, Looker Studio, Python, Airbyte

Our skill set

We are a diverse set of people with a diverse skill set, incl. reporting, consultancy, entrepreneurship, finance and business development.

Values

Data analysis is for everyone

We believe that the benefits of leading with information do not belong only to big companies, and that basing one's decision-making on data is possible for everyone working in the company.

Teamwork

We work, learn and grow together. Teamwork.

Honesty

We are honest with each other and our customers. If something doesn’t work, we talk about it and find an alternative solution.

Work should be fun and challenging

We help our people grow through challenging, fun and exciting work that is not only interesting for them to do, but also helps us to achieve new milestones and grow as a company.

Team

Our team consists of people with diverse skill sets supported by technical and consultancy know-how.

Antti Korpi

Antti Korpi

CEO
antti.korpi@quickbi.io
+358 40 487 7561

Visa Valkonen

Visa Valkonen

Commercial Director
visa.valkonen@quickbi.io
+358 50 373 7010

Joni Rannikko

Joni Rannikko

Sales
joni.rannikko@quickbi.io
+358 40 578 0872

Sebastian Rainbird

Sebastian Rainbird

‍Consultancy
sebastian.rainbird@quickbi.io

Lauri Raivio

Lauri Raivio

CTO
lauri.raivio@quickbi.io

Eero Vehmanen

Eero Vehmanen

Lead developer
eero.vehmanen@quickbi.io

Olli Pölönen

Olli Pölönen

COB
olli.polonen@quickbi.io

Lauri Uotila

Lauri Uotila

ELT developer
lauri.uotila@quickbi.io

Tuomas Sipilä

Tuomas Sipilä

Development
tuomas.sipila@quickbi.io