QuickBI

About QuickBI

QuickBI raportointi

Why

Having worked with data warehouse management for some time, we noticed many errors being made in traditional reporting. We then decided to establish a new company with the mission to fix these errors. Our team has grown during the last year, but our mission remains the same.

QuickBI tietovarasto

Goal

We want to build an effective BI service concept, where our customers don't have to struggle with reporting processes. All phases of data pipeline are transparent, easy to modify and optimize. This enables fast and efficient connections between data sources and BI as well as fast development.

Founded

2018

Head Office

Helsinki, Suomi

Technical Knowledge

Tableau, QlikView, PowerBI, Excel, databases, Python, PHP, JavaScript, DevOps and custom apps.

Our skillset

We are a diverse set of people with a diverse skillset.IT Skills, Consultancy, Entrepreneurship, Finance and Business.

Values

Data analysis and reporting is for everyone

We believe, that with timely and high-quality reporting an organization can share and reap the benefits of leading with knowledge internally and with it's customers.

Teamwork

We work, learn and grow together. Teamwork.

Honesty

We are honest with each other and our customers. If something doesn’t work, we talk about it and find an alternative solution.

Work should be fun and challenging

We help our people grow through challenging, fun and exciting work that is not only interesting for them to do, but also helps us to achieve new milestones and grow as a company.

Team

Our team consists of people with diverse skillsets supported by technical and consultancy know-how.

Antti Korpi

Antti Korpi

CEO
antti.korpi@quickbi.io
+358 40 487 7561

Visa Valkonen

Visa Valkonen

Commercial Director
visa.valkonen@quickbi.io
+358 50 373 7010

Joni Rannikko

Joni Rannikko

Sales
joni.rannikko@quickbi.io
+358 40 578 0872

Sebastian Rainbird

Sebastian Rainbird

‍Consultancy
sebastian.rainbird@quickbi.io

Lauri Raivio

Lauri Raivio

Development
lauri.raivio@quickbi.io

Eero Vehmanen

Eero Vehmanen

Development
eero.vehmanen@quickbi.io

Olli Pölönen

Olli Pölönen

COB
olli.polonen@quickbi.io

Lucas Thomé

Lucas Thomé

‍Design
lucas.thome@quickbi.io

Tuomas Sipilä

Tuomas Sipilä

Development (on paternity leave)
tuomas.sipila@quickbi.io

en_GBEnglish